For Inquiries

Books Published

Innocent Until Proven Guilty
Leader of the Losers
Thompson’s Bounty: A Ship Out of Time
Deadly Deceptions (A Steve Darwood Army Counterintelligence Novel)
Absent Without Leave
Destiny (a Tales of Reagul novel)
Darkened Passages (a collection of dark fiction)
The Teddy Bear Conspiracy
License to Quill (poetry)
A Season of Kings (The Tales of Reagul Book 1)
The Ameriad: The Untold Founding of America By the Survivors of Troy
The Deck Const: Rumors & Shadows (Book 1 of the Deck Const)


The United States Military Academy at West Point
San Francisco State University
Western Michigan University
University of the Pacific


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *